The bridal party

We will be having 4 bridesmaids and a Matron of honour at our wedding. Our 4 bridesmaids being my oldest friends going all the way back to primary & secondary school and my Matron of honour being my best friend from college.

I decided to begin my wedding DIY with the bridesmaid cards.

12797709_992096554201844_1685881481_n

Making my own cards felt more personal and enabled me to have a card that suited our friendship more than the store bought ones. I think every bride wants aspects of their celebration to be personal and unique to them and those closest to them.

I hoped that receiving a card that has been handmade by the bride and groom would feel more special for my bridal party.

Leave a Reply

