DIY cocktail bar

We will be doing two signature cocktails at our wedding ”The Mr” & ”The Mrs”. We were in Woodies today and picked up a bargain! These drink dispensers were 15 euro each reduced to 7.50 euro. DSC_0127

Naturally I had to do some customisation.

DSC_0129

I added chalkboard stickers and decorative ribbons which I found on etsy a few months ago. I had my eye on the drink dispensers for a while but I knew that they would end up in the sale before summer was over so I waited.

DSC_0136

So here are there before and after photos side by side:

Leave a Reply

