Michael K does it again!

 

Previously I posted about Michael K who made my engagement ring and did an amazing job. We knew we couldn’t go anywhere else to have our wedding bands made after the service received and we have not be disappointed.

My #sapphire #engagementring and #weddingband #sapphireengagementring #sapphirering #weddingring #bling #engaged #bridetobe

A post shared by Hillary (Waldron) Murphy (@hwaldron1) on

It was actually harder to decide on wedding bands. I again wanted a unique ring, I wanted it to look great without the engagement ring but I didn’t want it to distract from the engagement ring when I wear them together. I was probably even more annoying, sending at least double the amount of questions and photos of rings to Michael until he came up with my band. When I saw the design I knew instantly that it was the perfect fit!

rings - wedding day.jpg

Eanan took equally as long to design his wedding band. He wanted stones too but still wanted a sleek and masculine look. Eanan had decided that a d-shape 6mm band felt the most comfortable on him. Michael suggested that the stones be set horizontal using a bezel setting as Eanan works with his hands this would be the most secure setting for him.

Leave a Reply

